Meet the Staff!

Jennifer Utrevis

Executive Director
740-349-9646 x118
jutrevis@bbbslp.org

Susan Bogle

School Based Program Manager
740-349-9646 x131
sbogle@bbbslp.org

Sally Dillow

Community Based Program Manager
740-349-9646 x133
sdillow.bbbs@gmail.com

Valerie DeCamp

Events and Funds Development
740-349-9646 x110
vdecamp@bbbslp.org

Wendy Lindskog

Program Development and Grants
740-349-9646 x145
wlindskog@bbbslp.org

Jason Reed

Office Manager
740-349-9646 x129
admin@bbbslp.org

Jamie Klinger

Enrollment and Matching Specialist
740-349-9646 x169
jklinger@bbbslp.org

Cytha Pierce

Match Support Specialist
740-349-9646 x124
cpierce@bbbslp.org

JoAnn Heichel

Match Support Specialist & Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x114
jheichel@bbbslp.org

Kadi Hirth

Perry County Lead Coordinator
740-322-3652
kforth.bbbs@gmail.com

Carolyn Wells

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x124
cwells.bbbs@gmail.com

Sarah Ewing

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x124
sewing.bbbs@gmail.com

Wendy Caldwell

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x114
wcaldwell.bbbs@gmail.com

Sarah Sarrensen

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x117
ssarrensen.bbbs@gmail.com

Kendra Haire

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x117
khaire.bbbs@gmail.com

Chris Lee

Program Coordinator
740-349-9646 x117
clee.bbbs@gmail.com