Get Involved
Nationally Recognized As A Gold Standard Agency For 2021 and 2022
Please mail donations to:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Licking & Perry Counties
62 W. Locust Street
Newark, OH 43055

**Online Donations Coming Soon**
Our Staff
Get Involved
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Licking & Perry Counties|62 W. Locust Street , Newark, OH 43055|(740) 349-9646

 Meet Our Staff

John Alan Wilson II

Executive Director
jwilson@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

 Susan Bogle

Director of Operations
admin@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Valerie DeCamp

Events Coordinator & Charity Bingo
vdecamp@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Sarah Sarrensen

Director of School-Based Programs
ssarrensen.bbbs@gmail.com
740-349-9646

Stacey Wilson

Recruiting & Community Engagement
swilson@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

 Sally Dillow

Community-Based Program Manager
sdillow.bbbs@gmail.com
740-349-9646

Christine Lee

Community-Based Match Support Specialist
clee@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Wendy Caldwell

School-Based Program Manager
wcaldwell.bbbs@gmail.com
740-349-9646

 Sonja Miller

Grant Writing & Fund Development
smiller@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Cindy Robson

School-Based Program Manager
crobson@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Kristen Billmyer

Director of Community-Based Programs
kbillmyer@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Jessica Hudson

School-Based Program Manager
jhudson@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Tricia Frye

School-Based Program Manager
tfrye@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Adison Wisecarver

School-Based Program Assistant
awisecarver@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Jennifer Morris

School-Based Program Manager
jmorris@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Miranda Koffey

School-Based Program Manager
mkoffey@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Nikki Doles

School-Based Program Assistant
ndoles@bbbslp.org
740-349-9646

Send a Message

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday9:00AM-5:00PM

Social

Copyright © 2023 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Licking & Perry Counties, All rights reserved.